Events & Announcements

Never miss an opportunity to hear and talk about Traefik around the world!

If you're giving a talk and wish to appear in the list, let us know!

December 02-05, 2019. DevsOpsCon Munich 2019

  • Date: December 02-05, 2019
  • Who’s Talkin’: Manuel Zapf, Solution Architect, Containous

Learn More


November 18 - November 21, 2019. KubeCon + CloudNativeCon U.S.

  • Date: November 18 - November 21, 2019
  • What’s Up!: We’re excited to meet you at the Containous booth to chat about Kubernetes & Traefik!

Learn More


October 24. Les Tilleuls.coop - Online Meetup.

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019, 09:00 AM PST / 06:00 PM CEST
  • Talk: “Moving to Microservice Architecture Using Traefik, for Fast and Low Risk Deployment.”
  • Who’s Talkin’: Sylvain Combraque, Full Stack Developer at Les Tilleuls.coop

Learn More


September 24. Rancher's Kubernetes Master Class Webinar.

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 10:00 AM PST / 01:00 PM EST / 07:00 PM CEST
  • Talk: “Speed Up Your Cloud Native Applications Deployment Using K3s and Traefik”
  • Who’s Talkin’: Manuel Zapf, Solution Architect, Containous

Learn More


September 18. San Francisco Kubernetes Meetup.

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 06:30 PM PST
  • Talk: “Manage Ingress with Traefik.”
  • Who’s Talkin’: Emile Vauge, founder and CEO at Containous, creator of Traefik.

Learn More


September 18. Snabble - Traefik EE Webinar Series.

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 09:00 AM PST / 06:00 PM CEST
  • Talk: “How Snabble Built a Production-Ready Container Platform Using TraefikEE.”
  • Who’s Talkin’: Gregor Weckbecker, Principal Architect at Snabble.

Learn More


September 11. CNCF Webinar Series.

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 10:00 AM PST / 07:00 PM CEST
  • Talk: “Tales of the Kubernetes Ingress Networking: Deployment Patterns for External Load Balancers”
  • Who’s Talkin’: Damien DUPORTAL, Developer 🥑 Advocate at Containous

Learn More


September 09. DevOps Malmö Meetup.

  • Date: Monday, September 09, 2019, 05:30 PM CEST
  • Talk: “Look Ma’, a Dynamic Edge Proxy with HTTP, TCP and no Hands!”
  • Who’s Talkin’: Damien DUPORTAL, Developer 🥑 Advocate at Containous

Learn More


September 05-06, 2019. Berlin Experts Days 2019

  • Date: Thursday, September 05, 2019
  • Talk: 🇩🇪 “Dies ist keine sichere Verbindung” - Edge Router Konfiguration leicht gemacht.
  • Who’s Talkin’: Manuel Zapf, Solution Architect, Containous

Learn More


September 03, 2019. Containous Live Webinar.

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Talk: How to Connect, Manage and Monitor Your Microservice Applications
  • Who’s Talkin’: Manuel Zapf, Solution Architect, Containous

Learn More